As your source texts, preferences and requirements differ, so do the price categories that apply to our services. Our charges are based on working time and/or a standard line count, or derived from set-fee and retainer agreements.

The calculation of our services is dependent on the target language, the length and complexity of the source text, the required quality level of the translated text and the communications media envisaged for publication.

It’s best if we can list the actual costs for you in the form of a specific quote. Just send us your source text with the relevant details, and we’ll be quick to come back to you with a firm offer.

References

Thanks to Syntax’s effective process management with its clearly defined structures, responsibilities and control mechanisms, the smooth implementation of demanding projects is possible, even when pressed for time.

Les prix de nos prestations sont aussi échelonnés que vos textes sources, vos souhaits et vos attentes sont diversifiés. En principe, nous facturons en fonction des travaux effectifs ou dans le cadre de forfaits et de conventions d’honoraires.

Le calcul de nos prestations dépend de la langue cible, de la longueur et de la complexité du texte initial, du niveau de qualité souhaité des textes traduits et des moyens de communication prévus pour leur publication.

La meilleure manière de vous montrer les frais effectifs consiste à établir une offre concrète. Transmettez-nous le texte source avec les indications nécessaires et vous recevrez sous peu un devis.

Références

La gestion efficace des processus de Syntax, avec des structures, des responsabilités et des mécanismes de contrôle clairement définis, permet de réaliser des projets exigeants de manière irréprochable, même quand les délais sont serrés.