Between 6000 and 7000 languages are spoken throughout the world. Around half of the world’s population is either bilingual or multilingual.

In a rapidly globalizing world, there’s an increasing need to be able to translate material from one language into another. Translations, therefore, are among the key elements behind success in business, politics, administration, science and culture. Syntax offers language services in 40 of the most common languages.

French

German

English (US/GB)

Spanish

Italian

Arabic

Chinese

Russian

Other languages

Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Farsi, Finnish, Flemish, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latin, Macedonian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Rhaeto-Romansh, Rumanian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Slovakian, Slovenian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, and many more.

When necessary we collaborate with more than 30 partner companies from around the world.

Our services at a glance

References

Syntax’s support is crucial and enables us to communicate with our Chinese customers and partners in their own language. The security of Syntax processes, plus direct contact with our Chinese colleagues, have served to boost efficiency and quality.

Entre 6000 et 7000 langues sont parlées dans le monde. La moitié environ de la population mondiale est bilingue ou multilingue.

Dans un contexte de mondialisation croissante, il est de plus en plus souvent nécessaire de traduire des contenus d’une langue dans une autre. Les traductions comptent ainsi parmi les principaux éléments favorables à l’épanouissement de l’économie, de la politique, de l’administration, de la science et de la culture. Syntax offre des services linguistiques dans 40 des langues les plus courantes.

Français

Allemand

Anglais (US/GB)

Espagnol

Italien

Arabe

Chinois

Russe

Autres langues

Bulgare, coréen, croate, danois, farsi, finnois, flamand, grec, hébreu, hindi, hongrois, indonésien, islandais, japonais, latin, macédonien, néerlandais, norvégien, polonais, portugais, romanche, roumain, suédois, serbe, serbo-croate, slovaque, slovène, thaï, tchèque, turc, vietnamien et de nombreuses autres.

En cas de besoin, nous coopérons avec plus de 30 entreprises partenaires du monde entier.

Vers la vue d’ensemble des prestations

Références

Syntax nous a aidés dans une large mesure à interpeller des clients et des partenaires chinois dans leur langue maternelle. La sécurité des processus de Syntax ainsi que le contact direct avec nos collaborateurs chinois ont généré un regain d’efficacité et de qualité.