Services at a glance


Since 1984, Syntax Translations Ltd. has been one of the leading and most innovative language services providers in Switzerland, serving as a language competence center for valuable communication.

We offer tailored services at the highest level of quality – from translation to interpreting, from corporate language to content services. We have the most modern tools and use our technology leadership to increase efficiency and speed. Every project receives personal support from a project manager. We help our customers express themselves correctly, not only in terms of subject matter, but linguistically and culturally as well.

Syntax has also supported sports for more than 20 years, with a special emphasis on young athletes.

We make every language your language

Communication

Language is the key to unlock
the gates to the world of communication.


Syntax is your ideal partner for important, high-quality communication. We support our customers in developing a distinctive corporate language and provide the decisive content services for it – from transcreation to copyediting to blog posts, ghostwriting and professional storytelling.

More about this

Translation

Speaking your language
in any language.


If you want to communicate successfully on the global market, you have to express yourself in every language like you can in your own. Our translators know how to recognize cultural differences, how to take linguistic subtleties into account, and how to read between the lines.

More about this

Interpreting

The art of human communication, paired with
the most modern communication technologies.


In order to translate what you want to say into other languages quickly and precisely, we require the highest linguistic competence and emotional intelligence from our interpreters. We use state-of-the-art technologies and work with the most up-to-date tools and apps, so we can increase the efficiency and cost-effectiveness of your communications.

More about this
Technology

Events & marketing, language services & tools

More about this

For sports – for young people

We support sports – and with good reason! We believe that sports and, in particular, top-level sports are the best form of practical education possible. For this reason, we assist young athletes in their personal development and support selected projects and institutions that share our beliefs and our passion.

Neuigkeiten


Seit 1984 gehört Syntax Übersetzungen AG zu den führenden und innovativsten Sprachdienstleisterinnen der Schweiz und ist Sprachkompetenzzentrum für wertvolle Kommunikation.

Wir bieten massgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen in höchstem Qualitätsstandard – von der Übersetzung bis zum Dolmetschen, von der Corporate Language bis zum Content. Wir verfügen über die aktuellsten Tools und erhöhen mittels technologischer Leadership Effizienz und Geschwindigkeit. Jedes Projekt wird persönlich von einem Projektmanager oder einer Projektmanagerin betreut. Unsere Passion gilt dem Bedürfnis unserer Kunden, sich in jeder Sprache fachlich, sprachlich und kulturell korrekt auszudrücken.

Gleichzeitig unterstützt Syntax seit mehr als 20 Jahren den Schweizer Sport, wobei uns die Nachwuchsförderung ein besonderes Anliegen ist.

Wir machen aus jeder Sprache Ihre Sprache

Communication

Die Sprache ist der Schlüssel
zur Welt.


Mit Syntax haben Sie die Partnerin für wichtige und hochstehende Kommunikation gefunden: Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung einer unverwechselbaren Corporate Language und liefern die entscheidenden Content Services – von der Transcreation und dem Lektorat bis zum Blogbeitrag, vom Ghostwriting bis zum professionellen Storytelling.

Mehr dazu

Translation

Sprechen Sie Ihre Sprache
in jeder Sprache.


Um auf dem weltweiten Markt erfolgreich zu kommunizieren, müssen Sie sich in jeder Sprache wie in der eigenen ausdrücken können. Unsere Übersetzerinnen und Übersetzer verstehen sich darauf, kulturelle Unterschiede zu erkennen, linguistische Feinheiten zu berücksichtigen und auch zwischen den Zeilen zu lesen.

Mehr dazu

Interpretation

Menschliche Sprachkunst gepaart mit
modernster Kommunikationstechnologie.


Um Ihre Kommunikation schnell und exakt in andere Sprachen zu übertragen, verlangen wir von unseren Dolmetschern höchste sprachliche Kompetenz und emotionale Intelligenz. Dank technologischem Leadership verfügen wir über die aktuellsten Tools und Apps und steigern damit die Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Kommunikation.

Mehr dazu
Technologie

Events & Marketing, Language Services & Tools

Mehr dazu

Für den Sport – für die Jugend

Wir engagieren uns für den Sport – mit gutem Grund! Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass der Sport und insbesondere der Spitzensport die beste Lebensschule ist, die man sich vorstellen kann. Deshalb begleiten wir junge Athletinnen und Athleten auf ihrem sportlichen und persönlichen Entwicklungsweg und unterstützen ausgewählte Projekte und Institutionen, die unser Credo und unsere Passion teilen.