Services at a glance


Since 1984, Syntax Translations Ltd. has been one of the leading and most innovative language services providers in Switzerland, serving as a language competence center for valuable communication.

We offer tailored services at the highest level of quality – from translation to interpreting, from corporate language to content services. We have the most modern tools and use our technology leadership to increase efficiency and speed. Every project receives personal support from a project manager. We help our customers express themselves correctly, not only in terms of subject matter, but linguistically and culturally as well.

Syntax has also supported sports for more than 20 years, with a special emphasis on young athletes.

We make every language your language

Communication

Language is the key to unlock
the gates to the world of communication.


Syntax is your ideal partner for important, high-quality communication. We support our customers in developing a distinctive corporate language and provide the decisive content services for it – from transcreation to copyediting to blog posts, ghostwriting and professional storytelling.

More about this

Translation

Speaking your language
in any language.


If you want to communicate successfully on the global market, you have to express yourself in every language like you can in your own. Our translators know how to recognize cultural differences, how to take linguistic subtleties into account, and how to read between the lines.

More about this

Interpreting

The art of human communication, paired with
the most modern communication technologies.


In order to translate what you want to say into other languages quickly and precisely, we require the highest linguistic competence and emotional intelligence from our interpreters. We use state-of-the-art technologies and work with the most up-to-date tools and apps, so we can increase the efficiency and cost-effectiveness of your communications.

More about this
Technology

Events & marketing, language services & tools

More about this

For sports – for young people

We support sports – and with good reason! We believe that sports and, in particular, top-level sports are the best form of practical education possible. For this reason, we assist young athletes in their personal development and support selected projects and institutions that share our beliefs and our passion.

Vue d'ensemble des prestations


Depuis 1984, Syntax Traductions SA est un prestataire linguistique parmi les plus innovants et en vue de Suisse – un centre de compétence linguistique pour une communication de qualité.

Nous offrons des services sur mesure et du meilleur niveau – de la traduction à l’interprétariat, du langage d’entreprise à la gestion de contenus. Nous disposons des derniers outils du secteur et tirons parti de ce leadership technologique pour optimiser l’efficacité et la rapidité. Chaque projet est suivi personnellement par un ou une responsable de projet. Nous avons pour passion de satisfaire le besoin de nos clients de s’exprimer correctement dans toutes les langues aux niveaux technique, linguistique et culturel.

Parallèlement, Syntax soutient le sport suisse depuis plus de 20 ans, avec un accent tout particulier sur l’encouragement de la relève.

Nous faisons de chaque langue votre langue

Communication

La langue est la clé qui ouvre les portes
du monde de la communication.


Avec Syntax, vous avez trouvé un partenaire idéal pour vos communications importantes et de haute tenue: nous assistons nos clients dans le développement d’un langage d’entreprise distinctif et fournissons tous les services de contenu décisifs – de la transcréation à la révision et au billet de blog, de la rédaction de contenus à la narration professionnelle.

En savoir plus

Translation

Parlez votre langue dans
toutes les langues.


Pour communiquer avec aisance sur les marchés mondiaux, vous devez pouvoir vous exprimer dans toutes les langues comme dans la vôtre. Nos traductrices et traducteurs savent distinguer les nuances culturelles, tenir compte des finesses linguistiques et lire entre les lignes lorsque c’est nécessaire.

En savoir plus

Interpretation

Quand l’art du discours s’allie aux dernières technologies de communication.

Afin que vos messages puissent être diffusés rapidement et précisément dans d’autres langues, nous exigeons de nos interprètes des compétences linguistiques sans faille et une grande intelligence émotionnelle. Mais nous misons aussi sur le leadership technologique et disposons d’outils et d’applications de pointe qui dopent l’efficacité et la rentabilité de votre communication.

En savoir plus
Technologie

Événementiel et marketing, services ou outils linguistiques

En savoir plus

Pour le sport – pour la jeunesse

Nous nous engageons résolument en faveur du sport! Nous avons la certitude que le sport, et plus particulièrement le sport de compétition, est la meilleure école de vie imaginable. C’est pourquoi nous accompagnons de jeunes athlètes sur la voie de leur développement sportif et personnel, et soutenons des projets et institutions qui partagent notre credo et notre passion.