In the construction sector and in the real estate market, documentation needs to be visually appealing but – just as importantly – also necessitates accurate and authentic translation. When all is said and done, the reputation of the company will hinge on the quality of the text.

In this specific field, too, Syntax offers a professional language service and thus makes it possible for companies to have a multilingual presence not only in Switzerland, but also helps them to occupy a prime position in the international marketplace.

Our services at a glance

 

References

Syntax supports us with the French version of our ‹Immo-Monitoring›. A copy editor who is familiar with our sector and its terminology will conduct a skilled and accurate examination of translations that we produce in-house. As part of the final check, a proofreader will then make sure of the quality and final polish of the language.

Les documents nécessaires dans le bâtiment et sur le marché immobilier nécessitent non seulement une mise en page plaisante, mais aussi et surtout une traduction exacte et une terminologie adéquate. La qualité des textes détermine également en grande partie la réputation de l’entreprise.

Dans ce contexte spécifique aussi, Syntax offre des services linguistiques professionnels et ainsi non seulement permet aux entreprises d’assurer une présence polyglotte en Suisse, mais contribue également à l’optimisation de leur positionnement sur la scène internationale.

Vers la vue d’ensemble des prestations

 

Références

Syntax nous assiste dans la réalisation de la version française de notre ‹Immo-Monitoring›. Un réviseur familiarisé avec notre secteur et notre terminologie examine précisément nos propres traductions avec compétence, et une correctrice assure la qualité des textes et la finition linguistique dans le cadre du contrôle final.