You know it and we know it: the only way to achieve first-class translations is to combine excellent language skills with in-depth specialist know-how. This is especially true when tackling challenging texts in the fields of medicine/medical technology/life sciences, pharmaceuticals and chemicals.

Whether it’s scientific studies, package leaflets or marketing texts – with their knowledge of the industry and their language skills, our specialists guarantee perfect translation quality. Which is why we’ve been able to count leading companies in the medical, pharmaceuticals and chemicals sectors amongst our customers for many, many years.

Our services at a glance

 

References

Syntax’s support is crucial and enables us to communicate with our Chinese customers and partners in their own language. The security of Syntax processes, plus direct contact with our Chinese colleagues, have served to boost efficiency and quality.

Vous et nous le savons: seule la combinaison d’excellentes aptitudes linguistiques et de connaissances techniques et professionnelles approfondies peut générer des traductions de première qualité. Cela vaut aussi et surtout pour les textes exigeants des secteurs médecine/techniques médicales/Life Sciences, pharma et chimie. 

Études scientifiques, notices d’emballage ou textes de marketing – la connaissance du secteur et l’expertise linguistique de nos spécialistes garantissent la qualité irréprochable des traductions. C’est pourquoi, depuis de nombreuses années, nous pouvons compter parmi notre clientèle un grand nombre d’entreprises de premier plan exerçant dans les secteurs médicaux, pharmaceutiques et chimiques.

Vers la vue d’ensemble des prestations

 

Références

Syntax nous a aidés dans une large mesure à interpeller des clients et des partenaires chinois dans leur langue maternelle. La sécurité des processus de Syntax ainsi que le contact direct avec nos collaborateurs chinois ont généré un regain d’efficacité et de qualité.