PluSport

“In Syntax Translations, we have found a reliable partner with a keen affinity for sports who understands our language perfectly, and can provide us with both translations and simultaneous interpreting.”

René Will, Managing Director, PluSport Disabled Sports Switzerland

Swiss Ice Hockey Federation

“Ice hockey is a quick, dynamic sport. These qualities are also typical of our work outside the rink. We plan for the long-term, and have to be able to react quickly in several languages – in German, French and Italian. Thanks to having extended our partnership with Syntax, we will in future be able to continue communicating and acting quickly, directly and effectively in all languages.”

Patrick Bloch, CEO, Swiss Ice Hockey

Swiss-Ski

“Syntax is regarded as a highly sports-oriented company – that’s something we can observe every day in our partnership with them. We really appreciate working with Syntax, because professionalism, passion and speed are just a few of the attributes that we at Swiss-Ski share with them, and that inform our daily lives.”

Bernhard Aregger, CEO, Swiss-Ski

Swiss Handball Association

“We really like working with Syntax, because they are highly competent and have a lot of experience in the sports sector – and also because they are truly devoted to Swiss sports.”

Jürgen Krucker, CEO, Swiss Handball Association (SHV)

Swiss Gymnastics Federation

“Across all of Switzerland, Syntax is known as the most sports-friendly company in the field of text production, translating and interpreting. We really appreciate our collaboration with Syntax because professionalism, passion and speed are important values to us too. Syntax provided professional support when translating our workbook ‘Sportverein 2030’.”

Manuela Geiser, Head of Association Management, Swiss Gymnastics Federation – STV

PluSport

«Avec Syntax, nous avons un partenaire fiable, très proche du sport et qui comprend parfaitement notre langue pour gérer non seulement les traductions, mais aussi l’interprétariat simultané.»

René Will, directeur, PluSport Sport Handicap Suisse

Swiss Ice Hockey Federation

«Le hockey sur glace est un sport rapide et dynamique – des qualités que nous cultivons aussi hors des patinoires. Nous planifions sur le long terme, mais devons réagir vite et en plusieurs langues – allemand, français et italien. Grâce au maintien de notre partenariat avec Syntax, nous pourrons continuer de communiquer et d’intervenir dans toutes les langues rapidement, directement et avec un style très sûr.»

Patrick Bloch, CEO, Swiss Ice Hockey

Swiss-Ski

«Syntax est un partenaire de traduction proche du sport avec des processus qui conviennent au mieux à nos besoins: de quoi réunir les conditions idéales pour que nos news soient publiées dans différentes langues, dans les délais et avec une qualité irréprochable.»

Bernhard Aregger, directeur, Swiss-Ski

Fédération suisse de handball

«Nous travaillons très volontiers avec Syntax, chez qui nous trouvons non seulement de hautes compétences et une longue expérience du domaine sportif, mais aussi une passion insatiable pour le sport suisse.»

Jürgen Krucker, directeur, Fédération suisse de handball (FSH)

Fédération suisse de gymnastique

«Syntax est sans doute le prestataire suisse le plus proche du sport dans le domaine de la rédaction, de la traduction et de l’interprétation. Nous apprécions beaucoup la collaboration de Syntax, dont le professionnalisme, la passion et la rapidité reflètent bien nos valeurs. Dans le cadre du guide ‹Société de sport 2030›, Syntax nous a assistés avec une grande compétence pour la traduction.»

Manuela Geiser, cheffe du secteur management de société, Fédération suisse de gymnastique – FSG